Monday, December 10th, 2018

Sydney

17:02:52

Tokyo

16:02:52

London

08:02:52

New York

03:02:52

G.M.T

07:02:52

logo here

Forex Technical Analysis

XAUUSD  (GOLD)
26 July, 2018

XAUUSD (GOLD)

GOLD DAILY TARGET
PIVOT=1230.17

Our Prefrance = buy above 1232 with targets/Tp =1241.70
Else
Sell below 1222 with target

Read More
USDCAD
26 July, 2018

USDCAD

USDCAD  DAILY TARGET
PIVOT= 1.3077

Our Prefrance = Sell below 1.3030 with targets/Tp =   1.2982
Else
Buy

Read More
EURUSD
26 July, 2018

EURUSD

EURUSD DAILY TARGET
PIVOT=  1.1763

Our Prefrance = buy above 1.1740 with targets/Tp =  1.1794
Else
Sell below

Read More
DXY US DOLLAR CURRENCY INDEX
26 July, 2018

DXY US DOLLAR CURRENCY INDEX

DXY DAILY TARGET
PIVOT=     94.12

Our Prefrance = Sell below  94.10 with targets/Tp = 93.68
Else
Buy

Read More
XAUUSD  (GOLD)
25 July, 2018

XAUUSD (GOLD)

Read More

USDCAD
25 July, 2018

USDCAD

Read More

GBPUSD
25 July, 2018

GBPUSD

Read More

EURUSD
25 July, 2018

EURUSD

Read More

DXY US DOLLAR CURRENCY INDEX
25 July, 2018

DXY US DOLLAR CURRENCY INDEX

Read More

XAU/USD (GOLD)
24 July, 2018

XAU/USD (GOLD)

GOLD DAILY TARGET
PIVOT=1225.120

Our Prefrance = buy above 1225 with targets/Tp =1230
Else
Sell below 1225 with targets/

Read More
USD/JPY
24 July, 2018

USD/JPY

USDJPY DAILY TARGET
PIVOT = 111.246

Our Prefrance = Sell Below 111.246 with targets/tp =110.946 with extension of tp2=110.579
e

Read More
USD/CAD
24 July, 2018

USD/CAD

USDCAD DAILY TARGET
PIVOT=1.316

Our Prefrence = Sell below 1.316 target / tp =1.311
else
Buy Above 1.316 target / tp =1.

Read More
GBPUSD
24 July, 2018

GBPUSD

GBPUSD DAILY TARGET
PIVOT = 1.311

Our Prefrance = Buy above 1.311 with targets/Tp =1.319 and 1.322
Else
sell be

Read More
EUR/USD
24 July, 2018

EUR/USD

EURUSD DAILY TARGET

PIVOT =1.170

Our Prefrence : Buy Above 1.170 targets (TP) 1.176 
else sell below 1.170 with TP

Read More
XAUUSD
22 July, 2018

XAUUSD

GOLD

PIVOIT= 1220.00

My prefrence = buy above 12280 with targets of 1238 and 1245 in extension

R1=1238, R2=1248
S1=1210, S

Read More

Top Recommended Brokers

logo
buttom
logo
buttom
logo
buttom
logo
buttom
logo
buttom

Technical Summary